You know how I know you’re gay? You’ve seen “Rent” three times.

[01:41] Ivy: do you think you could get me u can’t touch this- MC hammer?
[01:41] Me: Hahaha, oh my God
[01:41] Ivy: or push it?
[01:41] Ivy: salt n pepa?
[01:42] Me: I can try
[01:42] Ivy: I’m trying to put together a cheery dance mix CD that ginger and I can listen to when we’re depressed, haha
[01:43] Me: Okay, MC Hammer and Salt N Pepa
[01:43] Ivy: yup
[01:45] Me: anything else while I’m getting gay all over my computer?
[01:45] Ivy: ROFL
[01:45] Ivy: gettin’ jiggy wit it? will smith?
[01:45] Ivy: :::runs::::
[01:45] Me: Oh, you motherfucker
[01:45] Ivy: hahahahahahahaha
[01:46] Me: you’re lucky you’re family, or I’d come after your ass with a hacksaw
[01:46] Ivy: heee heee heee
[01:46] Ivy: just be glad I didn’t ask you to DL Miami by will smith
[01:46] Ivy: I debated it, haha
[01:46] Me: Haha, fuck, one is as bad as the other, I may as well
[01:46] Ivy: ROFL
[01:48] Me: you should update your blogroll to add me, so maybe I’ll get a reader.
[01:48] Ivy: lol, okay, I will
[01:49] Ivy: what’s the link again?
[01:50] Me: subtlebluntness.wordpress.com, I think
[01:50] Ivy: done, added
[01:50] Ivy: and I’m gonna post about it too since you’ve DLed all these gay assed songs for me
[01:50] Me: if you didn’t give me a place to sleep when I was down there I’d turn your house into an Eli Roth movie

Author’s note: Never download music, kids. It’s illegal, and you’re taking food out of Pepa’s mouth every time you illegally download “Push It.” I bought all these songs fair and square for my cousin, and by ‘bought,’ I mean ‘stole.’

Author’s note 2: I care about the plight of Pepa, but Salt? Fuck that bitch. Never liked her.

3 Responses to “You know how I know you’re gay? You’ve seen “Rent” three times.”

  1. chez bez Says:

    Can you get me “Opposites Attract” by Paula Abdul? Thanks.

    Welcome to my RSS. Friend of Ivy here.

  2. newscoma Says:

    Welcome to my feeder too.
    Will you send me Switch by Will Smith.
    Hee.
    Send Ivy Afternoon Delight. I think she will hit me with a stick next time I see her but it would be worth the price of admission.

  3. Klinde Says:

    I think the label of “comedy gold” is appropriate…

    Especially loved

    Author’s note 2: I care about the plight of Pepa, but Salt? Fuck that bitch. Never liked her.

Leave a Reply

