I turn on SportsCenter this morning, because I need to do something to kill a little time before work, and what do I see? The ABC News feed from New York. I have no idea what’s going on, but it looks pretty bad judging from the amount of cops in riot gear running around the reporter. This is fucking madness. I’m glad I don’t live in New York right about now. Those guys take it on the chin constantly. First terrorists, now rioting.

EDIT: Okay, turn the TV on. Seriously. Somebody tell me I’m not losing my goddamn mind here. Did Wolf Blitzer seriously just say the word ‘undead’ on CNN? This has to be a joke; surely somebody’s having fun with the teleprompter. Is everyone else seeing this?

One Response to “…”

  1. Klinde Says:

    Bloggin’ like it’s 1999……. Go Ron Zombie, go!

Leave a Reply

