because we all need to laugh/screech in horror

Inside joke for Newscoma and Ginger! YEEEEAAAAHHHH! I love it when my random comments on blogs inspire me to post frightening videos of fat death-metal bassist cartoon characters being molested by cocaine-loving clowns.

EDIT: Because it just wouldn’t do to have that, here’s a best of Dr. Rockso (the rock’n’roll clown, YEEEEAAAAAH! I DO COCAINE!) video I found. I think my favorite part of Dr. Rockso is that he’s basically David Lee Roth, right down to the banned music video “because you can see my junk.”

6 Responses to “because we all need to laugh/screech in horror”

  1. newscoma Says:

    bwahaaahahaaahahhaaaaa.
    You make me laugh.

  2. Ron Says:

    Laughter is just one of the many services I offer. Also feel free to inquire about our: Random Links service, emailed directly to you; Zombie news and views; and our ever-popular Robots Are Going to Kill Us All And Take Over The World featurettes.

  3. Ron Says:

    Also we can’t decide if I like to call us by the Royal We or in a singular manner. We can’t make my minds up about that.

  4. Ginger Says:

    ahahahaha…
    If that ain’t David Lee, I don’t know who else it could be! lololol

    oh, and I prefer the presumptuous “We”… 🙂

  5. newscoma Says:

    We as in us or Wie as in Michelle.

  6. Ron Says:

    Well, since I don’t want to suck at my chosen profession, even if it does make me millions in endorsements, we as in us.

Leave a Reply

