Productivity does not always equal output in the world of Ron

I’ve been a busy bee during this brief respite from blogging.  To be fair to myself, I did have a big post written up that I later removed for modesty purposes (you could see my junk).  But I’ve had a ton of great ideas rolling around in my old brain bucket, and I figure maybe that’s good.  If I can buckle down and make myself write for Den of Geek like I need to be writing for Den of Geek, I’ll be popping out great ideas like Lindsay Lohan pops Vicodin (these are some great freakin’ ideas, folks, and if I think something I’ve helped come up with is great, then you know it’s pretty fucking good). 

The ideas, and the outside work, are coming fast and furious now.  I only hope I can keep up with what all needs keeping up with, especially over at Shaktronics (shameless plug, updated 5 days a week with awesomeness the likes of which would cause you to lose all control of your bowels) and a new job that I’ll be plugging when I sit down and write something awesome for it.  I just have to keep in mind the worst thing that can possibly happen is I totally suck as a Social Media Consultant and never land another blogging gig again. 

But, I mean, I have to be myself, make comments, and promote the new brand (which I’ll promote here first and lean on the power of my 30 readers).  I figure if I can’t be myself, I’m pretty well screwed as I’m not very good at being anyone else, Fred Sanford impersonations aside.  So long as I remember that I’ve got this by the ass, I’m golden brown and crispy-delicious.

One Response to “Productivity does not always equal output in the world of Ron”

  1. University Update - Lindsay Lohan - Productivity does not always equal output in the world of Ron Says:

    […] Efron Productivity does not always equal output in the world of Ron » This Summary is from an article posted at Subtle Bluntness on Sunday, August 19, 2007 […]

Leave a Reply

