Haloholics, anon.

I have another Flektor blog post up, this one extolling the virtues of Halo 3.  Now, I’ve played the original Halos, but wasn’t a huge fan, mostly because I can’t deal with all that blurry 3-D moving around on a crappy little TV screen.

But, I am human.  When I saw the screenshots in the flek, and how cool they looked, I got excited, and I’m not even a Halo fanatic.  Just because I probably can’t play the game doesn’t mean I can’t appreciate how cool it looks, y’know?  And it looks bad ass.

Go check it out, kids.

While you’re off enjoying some eye candy, I’ll be figuring out how I want to self-promote my various daily blog posts at other venues across this here setting.  Maybe a weekly roundup or something, in case maybe you don’t go to Shaktronics every day or subscribe to the Flektor blog (you heartbreaking monsters!)

Leave a Reply

