Don’t tase me, bro!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Okay, I took down the older post with this title, because Ginger figured out how to embed Fleks into WordPress.com blogs. You go to VodPod’s special WordPress section, bookmark it or install the add-on, and when you find a video you want to embed, you rip the embed code, click on the VodPod bookmark or icon (you might have to find it and add it by customizing your Firefox browser like I did), enter your blog information, and click publish.

5 Responses to “Don’t tase me, bro!”

  1. Ginger Says:

    Say it. “Ginger is a genius.” Say it.

    SAY IT!

  2. Ron Says:

    Sigh. Ginger is a genius.

  3. Kristen Says:

    Oh my gosh! I was just trying to figure this out yesterday. You are awesome!

  4. Ginger Says:

    Yesssss…my life is now complete. A member of Mensa has called me a genius.

    *I’ve got him wrapped around my little finger* 😉

  5. Ron Says:

    I wish I could take credit for it, Kristen, but it’s all the work of Gloaty McGee up there.

Leave a Reply

