Tell me you didn’t just say that…

She did not go there. If she had a penis, she’d be a dead man.

[23:49]Mars, on Dracula 2000: This is like… Army of Darkness. With a better budget.
[23:50] Ron: Dude
[23:50] Ron: you crossed a fucking line
[23:50] Mars: Nahhhh.
[23:50] Ron: me and you are breaking up
[23:50] Ron: it’s over
[23:50] Mars: LOL
[23:50] Ron: No more sex
[23:50] Mars: LOL
[23:50] Ron: except when you want some sex, then we can negotiate
[23:50] Mars: ::Dead::
[23:51] Ron: Don’t you EVER compare Dracula 2000 to Army of Darkness
[23:51] Ron: I’ve killed motherfuckers in prison for less than that.
[23:51] Ron: I will dance with you inside a six-sided ring of fire
[23:51] Mars: ::dying::
[23:51] Ron: I will tear your head off and spike it onto the floors of a nightmare you can’t possibly imagine!
[23:51] Mars: ::cant…breathe::
[23:52] Ron: I gotta blog this shit
[23:52] Mars: You do!

Even though we’ve never had sex, my threat still stands.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Tell me you didn’t just say that…”

  1. Ginger Says:

    [23:50] Ron: No more sex
    [23:50] Mars: LOL
    [23:50] Ron: except when you want some sex, then we can negotiate

    If I had a quarter for every time I’ve been told that…

  2. Ron Says:

    It’s a pretty male statement, even by my standards. If my goatee and casual disregard for human life didn’t give my maleness away, that probably does.

  3. D. Peace Says:

    “No more sex” is such an idle threat when coming from a guy. It’s like when kids promise to hold their breath until they get what they want.

Leave a Reply

