TV Party: Crushed By A Copier Edition

Michael: This disaster is a serial killer. A creepy guy [gestures at Dwight] who has abducted me and is taking me out into the wilderness to leave me for dead.

Dwight: No, I would never leave you for dead. I would never let you escape.

Michael: Well, yes I would, and I would survive.

Dwight: I would make sure that you were dead, believe me. Then I would remove your teeth and cut off your fingertips so you could not be identified. And they would call me the Overkill Killer

Michael: You are as creepy as a real serial killer. For real.

Brilliant dialogue, huh? I agree. That’s why I singled that out as one of my favorite moments of The Office Season 4 Episode 7 over at Den of Geek. I also have my Episode 6 review over there for your reading and/or sexual pleasure.

Yes, this is basically pinging my blog to make sure it stays relatively interesting. If you want to read more of me, those two little RSS feeds in the corner update 5 days a week with hot Ron on Internet action, so by all means sate yourselves there, subscribe to the feeds (and see how often I fuck up posts), and whatnot.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

