S-A-N-T-A-C-L-A-U-S, Hooray For Santy Claus!

Okay, in an effort to get into the holiday season, I’m going to ask you, my faithful blog reader(s), a question. Who wants a nondenominational holiday-themed card, personalized by yours truly with crude stick figures, black and white print-out pictures, or human blood? If you do, comment here with your name and address. All my comments are screened, so nobody will see them other than me.

If you’re not comfortable with that (and I don’t blame you), email me with your information and let me know what it’s about (like, say, with a subject like ‘holiday card’ or ‘please root through my garbage, Ron’). Or comment here and I’ll email you. Or something. I don’t know, we’ll figure it out.

I already have ideas for some of you, who I hope will respond so I can draw a picture of two midgets having a knife fight inside an otherwise inoffensive holiday card.

It’s fun, or it’s going to be fun. I give you my guarantee that if you don’t at least shake your head in bemusement at your card, I will donate $100 in your name to The Human Fund. Or to the lovely ladies at the Eager Beaver.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

