Ron <3 Greasy Space Monsters

Two reviews at Den of Geek last week: Alien and Aliens. It’s about time I put my massive collection of uber-expensive DVDs to use and do some DVD reviews.

Fortunately, they were two of my best DVDs and not, you know, The Real World You Never Saw: Miami, where Cora shits like a moose and clogs the toilet.

Author’s Note: Sadly, I do own The Real World You Never Saw DVD. I bought it at the used DVD store for $3 thinking there’d be nudity. Of course, MTV screwed me out of the boobs that their false advertising led me to believe there were. Sigh. It’s a show full of drunk, slutty women who take showers together, why can’t you get at least one boob in your uncensored DVD?! Come on, people!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

