not quite eggnog with bourbon, but what the hell?

Have yourself a bottle or 10 of Christmas cheer on me, kids. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, Happy Jewmas, and I love you all.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “not quite eggnog with bourbon, but what the hell?”

  1. Jade Says:

    *sings* 1050 bottles of beer on the tree, 1050 bottles of beeeeer, take one down, tree falls to the ground, 1049 piles of glass on the floor. 😀

  2. Ron Says:

    The only thing I know that comes in a green stubby bottle is Mickey’s Malt Liquor, and as much as I like its cheapness, there’s no way I could drink 1050 bottles of that swill by myself.

  3. Social Media Mom Says:

    I love you too, Ron! Merry Merry!!

Leave a Reply

