I also plan on being locked in a dome with a lesser Baldwin

So I got some bad news last week, folks. It looks like me, Your Hero (hereafter known as YH), has got an upcoming two-week stint at the courthouse for a little thing that Whitey likes to call jury duty. If it’s anything like the Pauley Shore movie of the same name, I’m sure I’ll be wanting to kill myself after half an hour.

Don’t weaz the jurisprudence, buuuuuudy.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “I also plan on being locked in a dome with a lesser Baldwin”

  1. Anthony Says:

    To lighten up proceedings, you should flip a coin beforehand to decide which way you’re going to lean, then steadfastly refuse to change your mind.

Leave a Reply

