A slumpbusting meme

Klinde tagged me for a meme, so here goes nothing. Maybe it’ll get me into the groove for writing. It can’t hurt!

You take each line and replace it with a single word of your choosing. Yes, just one word!!

Afterward, tag seven folks…

You’re feeling: cold
To your left: lamp (unshaded)
On your mind: blogging
Last meal included: spaghetti
You sometimes find it hard to: sleep
The weather: crisp
Something you have a collections of: DVDs
A smell that cheers you up: coffee
A smell that can ruin your mood: (cat) poop
How long since you last shaved: day (1)
The current state of your hair: shaggy
The largest item on your desk right now (besides computer): printer/scanner
Your skill with chopsticks: excellent
Which section you head to first in the bookstore: new releases
And after that?: fiction
Something you are craving: (banana crème) pie
Your general thoughts on the presidential race: long (second choice: boring)
How many times have you been hospitalized this year: none
A favorite place to go for quiet time: sleep
You’ve always secretly thought you’d be a good: teacher
Something that freaks you out a little: cockroaches
Something you’ve eaten too much of lately: junk
You have never: Vegas’d
You never want to: fail

Man, that’s harder than it looks. Hence me cheating so much to clarify what kind of poop or what kind of pie. What’s even harder is trying to tag seven people, so I’m going to cheat and not do that. If you want to be tagged, then say I tagged you so I feel like I’ve done my part.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “A slumpbusting meme”

  1. CuriousC Says:

    Pie. I love pie! Maybe I’ll attempt this… someday. Actually, I found a really fun movie meme that I hope to attempt soon. or someday.

  2. Ron Says:

    You should do it! I’m a fan of movie memes, or momes.

Leave a Reply

