Choke on some DoG Action!

My favorite Chuck Palahniuk novel, Choke, is being made into a feature film. I’m not quite sure how to feel about that. I guess it depends on how the movie turns out. Here’s a clap, relatively SFW, but considering the book is about a sex addict, it’s probably not that SFW.

It’s the hit of the festivals and whatnot, but what I’ve seen on YouTube makes me feel, uh… not so good. Check out my thoughts over at Den of Geek.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Choke on some DoG Action!”

  1. The Broken Forum Says:

    Is that a legit clip? Pretty hilarious. I’m still waiting on Invisible Monsters.

  2. Ron Says:

    Oh yeah, that’s a legit clip. The best clip I didn’t have the balls to post, because it… well, yeah, it’s pretty damn good from Victor’s introduction of Denny and the sexaholics meeting. Fuck it, I’ll link it here.

  3. The Broken Forum Says:

    Nice. Thanks for sharing. So far this looks pretty funny. I like Sam Rockwell in the two clips. Hopefully the film can sustain throughout.

Leave a Reply

