Be a sci-fi nerd, take this robot quiz

Name That Robot
Created by OnePlusYou

Good for me! Also, I don’t like this new WordPress interior layout. Anyway, let’s see your scores, my 5 readers.

Tags: , , , ,

7 Responses to “Be a sci-fi nerd, take this robot quiz”

  1. Jade Says:

    I got 69%–oh, well; at least I passed. 😀

  2. Salt Says:

    44% 😦

  3. Duncan Says:

    Created by OnePlusYou

  4. Ron Says:

    Duncan, it’s not displaying the quiz, you gotta just enter your number manually and I have to believe you’re not lying.

  5. Duncan Says:

    88% Ron. Not sure at all which one(s) I missed.

  6. CuriousC Says:

    I FAILED. I failed miserably and I know I got at least 3 correct… Must have been the ONLY ones I got right.

  7. Ron Says:

    I’m sure I missed the name of the I Robot robot, since I never saw that movie and don’t want to.

Leave a Reply

