The cake is a lie

Thanks to this Shaktronics post, I’ve got “Still Alive” drilled into my brain.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The cake is a lie”

  1. Jade Says:

    You and me both–although that could be because I nabbed the mp3 of the Mario Paint version from the video you posted. I SO wish I could get that as a ringtone now.

  2. Ron Says:

    If you go to Youtube and search Jonathan Coulton and Still Alive there’s a great live version of him playing it for AT&T. It’s great.

Leave a Reply

