the horrors of spider island

Fast forward to the 1:37 mark. Then please join me in stabbing out your ear drums. Personally, I’m going to use a broken fork I stole from the campus dining center in college. I stole the fork because it had only two tines on the outside, and no tines in the middle. Perfect for going Oedipus on your earballs.

As one of the comments said over at the Rifftrax blog where I stole this video from, “I never knew that Anton Chigurh was such a beautiful singer.”

Author’s Note: Before you ask, I don’t know a damn thing about this guy, why he’s singing in an invented language, or who exactly is stepping on his testicles to make him sing like a cat in a blender. If you know anything about this dude, please feel free to keep it to yourself. The LAST thing I need at this point is to obssess about this madman with the indestructible hair-helmet. Watching things like this is probably why I can’t sleep at night.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “the horrors of spider island”

  1. Jade Says:

    How sweet–a new soulmate for Yoko Ono. 😉

Leave a Reply

