My Hetero Crush On Tony Jaa

I tried to figure out a cute and amusing way to self-promote about my man-crush on future action movie legend and Thai badass Tony Jaa, but I can’t do it. There’s nothing I can say that can match up to what the man himself can do on film, so I’ll let him show you why I’d let smash my face in with a flying knee strike.

Whatever you do, DO NOT STEAL TONY JAA’s ELEPHANT.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “My Hetero Crush On Tony Jaa”

  1. Jade Says:

    Especially if you own a big building with lots of breakables. đŸ˜€

  2. Ron Says:

    are there any other kind of buildings in action movies?

  3. squirrelqueen Says:

    Many celery stalks were harmed in the making of this bone-cracking segment.

  4. Anthony Says:

    He’s quite sensitive about people touching his Buddha as well, isn’t he? My personal favourite Tony Jaa move is the flying, double elbow on the top of the head.

  5. Ron Says:

    I love it when he does the leaping flying knee and drives someone through a door, but that double elbow is pretty awesome, too.

Leave a Reply

