Preach Robot Preach

My review of Wall-E has been up over at Den of Geek for some time. I suggest ignoring all the comments, as when the review was originally published on July 4th, only the first page of two and a quarter were published, which made people assume wrongly that my review was just some anti-Disney ranting.

It’s not, of course, but there’s not much I can do about the inaccurate comments clinging tenaciously to the review like dog crap on the bottom of a new sneaker. Of course, if it was just an anti-Disney screed, they’d be perfectly reasonable comments. As it stands, they’re not, so you have my warning.

I’ve been seeing a ton of movies lately, haven’t I? Makes me wonder if I should, you know, get something like a life. Nah, this is life enough for me.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

