I Whupped Batman’s Ass!

The song is “I Whupped Batman’s Ass” by Chicago’s most talented and famous schizophrenic homeless musician, Wesley Willis (without The Fiasco). I figured what with all the Batman frenzy that you guys might want to hear about the time Batman got beaten up by a 300lb, 6’5″ bum on the bus. Plus the video is pretty funny, considering it’s Killer Croc.

Rock over London. Rock on Chicago. Wheaties, breakfast of champions.

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “I Whupped Batman’s Ass!”

  1. Jade Says:

    Thatr’s too funny, and I even remember that particular episode of Batman: TAS. 😀

  2. Ron Says:

    Haha, me too. I was a big fan of Batman TAS.

  3. Jade Says:

    How could you not be a fan with the vocal talent they had? Mark Hamill as the Joker, Adrienne Barbeau as Catwoman, Richard Moll as Harvey Dent/Two-Face, I could go on and on. The casting was great, the new and old villains were great, I wish they still aired it somewhere so I could watch it again.

  4. The Dark Knight Kicks Ass, Both At The Box Office And At Family Reunions « Subtle Bluntness Says:

    […] while Wesley Willis can whip Batman’s ass, Batman can whip the asses of his mother and sister. I can only hope, before allegedly assaulting […]

Leave a Reply

