I Couldn’t Wait For Feel Good Friday

I can’t get this song out of my head, so in an effort to save myself, I’m going to spread it to others. Misery loves company, and I’m on a major rocka/psychobilly kick lately. My undying love of all things cheesy and horror-themed spills way over into my musical tastes, too.

The HorrorPops are touring the States come October, and that means I’ll be driving to either Chicago or Atlanta to see them. And I’ll probably buy this shirt, too.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

