Anti Melancholy Monday: Mitch Hedberg as a teenage ninja

Normally I loathe those horrible AMVs where they mash up scenes from Japanese cartoons to comedy routines and music and whatever else they make them with (I don’t like them, so I don’t explore too deeply into the world). However, I have to admit that the one below is probably the best-done one I’ve ever seen, and it was funny enough to share with the world. I’m sure it helps that I kind of like Naruto, but still.

Call it an anti-Melancholy Monday. I’m ready to laugh!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

