Black Dynamite

I was watching clips of Dolemite (don’t ask) tonight when I stumbled across a blaxploitation trailer I’d never seen before. I clicked on it and found myself watching the red band promo for Black Dynamite. Imagine my surprise when I discovered that not only is it a new movie (with Michael Jai White of all people), but it’s also not a spoof! I think we’ve got a real live blaxploitation move on our hands here, gang.

Needless to say, I’m excited.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Black Dynamite”

  1. Jade Says:

    No way, it’s got to be a spoof–it’s got Arsenio Hall and Tommy Davidson, for cryin’ out loud!

  2. Ron Says:

    Yeah, you’d think so, but I dunno… what other black actors could they get for no money?

Leave a Reply

