The Weekend Box Office Report: Tropic Thunder outguns The Dark Knight

Here’s this weekend’s box office report, now with extra surprise at the performance of Vicky Cristina Barcelona.

Aside: Doesn’t it seem like there’s an “h” missing from “Cristina”? I know she’s Spanish (or whatever she’s supposed to be), but it still doesn’t seem right. Oh well, I’m not Woody Allen; I’ve never had sex with any of my adopted children.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The Weekend Box Office Report: Tropic Thunder outguns The Dark Knight”

  1. Jade Says:

    That’s how my stepdaughter spells her name, and it’s probably because her father spelled it wrong when he filled out the birth certificate. He always drops the “h” when he’s spelling stuff like that.

  2. Ron Says:

    It’s apparently the Spanish spelling.

Leave a comment